Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring

5 rating

Place was clean and professional. The one that cut my hair Letty was amazing ? would definitely come back.

4 rating

They do very well with the kiddos. Clean cut every time.

1 rating
  • 05/24/21
  • Katherine G. Google

Came in with my son last Sunday (5-23-21). Signed in and waited. Only 2 people working which was fine because it wasn?t too long of a wait. However, short, heavy set Hispanic lady with glasses yelled from the register ?what?s his name?!? My son and I looked around and as we were talking to each other and did not know who she was talking to. I said, ?excuse me? Him?? And pointed to my son. She said, ? yeah! What?s his name?!? I replied with his name. My son looked at me confused and went to sit in her chair. The dad behind said,?oh wow!? She then yells,? how short do you want it?? I told her never mind, that she never even greeted us properly nor was she polite. We walked out kind of confused and went to the new location off of spring stuebner and Taylor did an amazing job!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
callme j. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Place was clean and professional. The one that cut my hair Letty was amazing ? would definitely com"

4
Trevor G. | June 9, 2021 Google

" They do very well with the kiddos. Clean cut every time."

1
Katherine G. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Came in with my son last Sunday (5-23-21). Signed in and waited. Only 2 people working which was fi"

2
Shane H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Not sure what was going on. Stayed from 6 until 640 waiting on haircut. 2 employees. 1was seeing cu"

1
Mike D. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Unfortunate experience, waited 25 min for a stylist I requested and was then told that it would be "

5
Louella B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" It's a good spot. Easy enough. Stylists seem knowledgeable."

5
Mark L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Cassie is the best. Great haircut!"

1
Casey W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Would not listen to the issue that was caused by another Sport Clips location in order to fix the p"

4
Zach W. | October 19, 2020 Google

" The haircuts are nothing special, but it?s a good place to go where there?s actual something to do "

3
Jesse W. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Decent wait time, decent service, decent haircut. Its very average, just exactly what you expect fr"