Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring

5 rating

Ladies there are always friendly and quick service.

5 rating

One of the better iterations. Had my records (from Austin) and gave me a haircut my wife approved!

5 rating

Place was clean and professional. The one that cut my hair Letty was amazing ? would definitely come back.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Victoria D. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Ladies there are always friendly and quick service."

5
O. D. | August 9, 2021 Google

" One of the better iterations. Had my records (from Austin) and gave me a haircut my wife approved!"

5
callme j. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Place was clean and professional. The one that cut my hair Letty was amazing ? would definitely com"

4
Trevor G. | June 9, 2021 Google

" They do very well with the kiddos. Clean cut every time."

1
Katherine G. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Came in with my son last Sunday (5-23-21). Signed in and waited. Only 2 people working which was fi"

2
Shane H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Not sure what was going on. Stayed from 6 until 640 waiting on haircut. 2 employees. 1was seeing cu"

1
Mike D. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Unfortunate experience, waited 25 min for a stylist I requested and was then told that it would be "

5
Louella B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" It's a good spot. Easy enough. Stylists seem knowledgeable."

5
Mark L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Cassie is the best. Great haircut!"

1
Casey W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Would not listen to the issue that was caused by another Sport Clips location in order to fix the p"