Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring

1 rating

Rude woman at front desk. Bad service

4 rating

Good haircut for my son. Short wait time. Average price.

5 rating

Katrina fixed my haircut after I recieved the worst haircut in my life from a different barbershop. Thanks Katrina!!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Jose M. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Rude woman at front desk. Bad service"

4
Ron B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Good haircut for my son. Short wait time. Average price."

5
dustin h. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Katrina fixed my haircut after I recieved the worst haircut in my life from a different barbershop. "

3
Joseph G. | July 1, 2019 Google

"I have always enjoyed this location but the last 2 times I went in the short heavyset hispanic lady "

4
Jon T. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly quick haircuts but they had the no wait sign on while all the stylists were busy. If you se"

5
Brandon N. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Ive been going here for 5 years, they started hiring terrible artists. Yesterday the girl that did m"

3
Michael B. | February 12, 2019 Google

"A good haircut place with ok prices."

2
Eric G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Chances of getting a good haircut are pretty 50/50."

5
Amy B. | January 14, 2019 Google

"This place is great"